The Vegan Sweet Box
Our vegan sweet mix has been hand picked and packed based on the products labelled to be vegan friendly from our supplier. The range often changes but includes things like... fizzy blue stars, fizzy strawberries, chew bars, blue babies, dracula teeth, painted tongues, love hearts, hard gums, bubblegum bottles, lollipops and more.
Our vegan sweets are all selected from a vegan range our wholesaler stocks.
Our vegan box contents changes all the time depending on our stock, therefore we would as you to contact our customer service team for further ingredient information.
Please note that not all sweets are suitable for young children.
The weight of jar products will vary depending on the sweet choice.
Please consume within 2 months & store in a cool, dry place.
All images are used for marketing purposes only, therefore sometimes the product received can differ.
Allergens: EGG - MILK - SOYA - WHEAT - GLUTEN - NUT TRACES - E220
Please note that while we take every care to make sure the product information displayed on our website is correct, product ingredients are regularly changed. This may affect nutrition and allergen information therefore you should always check product labels and not rely solely on the information presented here.
If you require specific advice on any of our confectionery products, please contact our Customer Services Team. For all other products, please contact the manufacturer.