Allergy Information


PLEASE BE AWARE, Our sweets MAY contain traces of NUTS. They WILL contain E NUMBERS, MILK, WHEAT, EGG, SOYA and GLUTEN among other ingredients. Please make any ALLERGIES clear at point of ordering and a full list of ingredients can be provided.

Not all sweets are suitable for young CHILDREN. 

Although we do not mix nut products in our mixed boxes and jars at the hub we would not recommend our product for somebody with nut allergies due to traces which can be found from the wholesale production line.